Item Added
0 items (£0.00) | Checkout

Testimonials

Overall how did you find our service?

excellent

Any room for improvements?

no

How could we improve our overall service?

i don`t know

How could we improve our website?

more information about the properties of the fabrics


Submitted by: R P (12/07/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good indeed .... the response to my order was immediate and I asked for deliver after a specific date and their was done.

Any room for improvements?

Nothing I can think of.

How could we improve our overall service?

No suggestions, service was excellent.

How could we improve our website?

I found it really easy to move through. It is difficult when you have such large stock, but the filters I used worked for me.


Submitted by: JA (12/07/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

excellent...good quick service at good price...client delighted

Any room for improvements?

....no

How could we improve our overall service?

excellent

How could we improve our website?

nice and easy to use


Submitted by: J C (09/07/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

Can't think of anything that would improve the service

How could we improve our overall service?

Why change something that obviously works well?

How could we improve our website?

There are always ways to tweak websites, but in the end, it's the user's competence that makes the difference!


Submitted by: GB (09/07/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good indeed.Very prompt delivery.Good quality fabric.Great price.

Any room for improvements?

Yes. I had it delivered on a roll to avoid creases. This was fine, except there were 2 strong creases where the fabric had been folded twice at the start of the roll. I know you allow extra fabric on the order, but this didn't cover both creases. It took quite a lot of steam pressing to remove the creases. Had I known in advance, I would have ordered a little extra fabric and cut off the creases.

How could we improve our overall service?

Maybe make clear that there will be two folds even with the roll delivery.


Submitted by: C T (02/07/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

The samples I ordered took five days to arrive, but then I was impatient! Maybe send first class?

How could we improve our overall service?

Once I had ordered my fabric it was with me next day which was very impressive. Thank you.

How could we improve our website?

I don't think you can. It can't be easy listing hundreds of different fabrics


Submitted by: A M (26/06/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very efficient.

Any room for improvements?

I have no complaint.

How could we improve our overall service?

I found no problem

How could we improve our website?

It is very straightforward


Submitted by: K M (25/06/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent - straightforward process and timely delivery

How could we improve our website?

photos of the fabrics in use (as pillows, curtains, etc.)


Submitted by: KHP (19/06/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Fine as it is

How could we improve our website?

Pictures of the samples could be a little larger.


Submitted by: SH (18/06/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Brilliant kept informed of progress, parcel delivered when stated.

Any room for improvements?

I don't think so

How could we improve our overall service?

Don't think you can, you did not have the curtain lining I required in stock, offered alternatives but declined, decided to wait until stock came in, unfortunately, eventually it was too long for me to wait, refunded money for said lining immediately, so no problem.

How could we improve our website?

Found it quite easy to use as a relative novice using a website to purchase things


Submitted by: H.L. (08/0618)


Overall how did you find our service?

Good

Any room for improvements?

Delivery was slower than I had hoped

How could we improve our overall service?

Speedier delivery

How could we improve our website?

Not sure it needs improvement


Submitted by: DF (07/06/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent. Five-star service. Easy to navigate website.

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

No need for improvement.

How could we improve our website?

I thought it was easy to find what I was looking for so I can't think of any required changes


Submitted by: JGA (31/05/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Fantastic service & communication. The fabric was delivered within 3 days despite it not being in stock at the warehouse.

Any room for improvements?

Not in my opinion, from the moment I called the company to inquire whether the fabric was in stock I was impressed with the efficient & friendly service.

How could we improve our overall service?

You can't-based on my experience

How could we improve our website?

Would it be possible to show whether a specific fabric was in stock & how long it would take to order if not?


Submitted by: NB (29/05/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very pleased with service - although samples were charged at 50p they were good sized and enabled better decisions to be made re choice. I ordered one of the samples and now have several yards of beautiful quality fabric at a very competitive cost ready to make up. I would recommend!

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

No Need

How could we improve our website?

No Need


Submitted by: CL (24/05/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good service

Any room for improvements?

perhaps provide up to 3 free samples and if order from samples then offer again to the customer.

How could we improve our overall service?

ok

How could we improve our website?

ok


Submitted by: CG (24/05/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent, helpful, prompt, good range of fabrics, good service


Submitted by: S T R (22/05/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Great all round service.
in-depth knowledge of products and marketplace

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

No issues

How could we improve our website?

good as is


Submitted by: JG (03/05/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Quick and efficient.

Any room for improvements?

Did not find any problems.

How could we improve our overall service?

Did not find any problems.

How could we improve our website?

Did not find any problems.


Submitted by: JG (01/05/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good. The website was easy to use. The customer service was good I was kept informed about my order and did not have to wait too long for it to arrive.

Any room for improvements?

There is always room for improvement

How could we improve our overall service?

Not sure

How could we improve our website?

Perhaps a more detailed description of the fabric


Submitted by: MB (30/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Great service, everything in order and as advertised. This was an expensive and international order so I was a little nervous initially, but in the end, it looks like I had nothing to worry about. I'm very satisfied and would definitely recommend your services.

Any room for improvements?

maybe more current status updates?

How could we improve our overall service?

everything is fine

How could we improve our website?

no improvements needed


Submitted by: PO (30/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

There was a good selection of quality fabrics at reasonable prices. Communication re the order was prompt and the order received in a reasonable amount of time. A good shopping experience.

Any room for improvements?

Possibly a little quicker on sending out for delivery.

How could we improve our overall service?

As above, but this is a minor point.

How could we improve our website?

The website was easy to navigate. I found what I needed easily.


Submitted by: ERF (26/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very pleased with my fabric. It is better quality and the pattern is prettier than the picture on the internet. Quick delivery no probs. I will definitely use curtain fabric store again.

Any room for improvements?

no

How could we improve our overall service?

no

How could we improve our website?

I found the website straightforward and easy to scroll through the items quickly because the length of fabric available is written in red.


Submitted by: SB (24/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

good communication quick delivery fabric as described

Any room for improvements?

none required

How could we improve our overall service?

none required

How could we improve our website?

website is fine


Submitted by: ks (24/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent. I was not going to be in the country when they said the curtains would be arriving, and much to my delight the curtains arrived earlier and before I left for my holiday. So bravo to the service.I am pleased with the quality, too.

Any room for improvements?

Perhaps larger samples would be helpful.

How could we improve our overall service?

As above

How could we improve our website?

That was very easy to use.


Submitted by: JML (24/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

The team was incredibly helpful when my order was delayed due to the manufacturer (not Curtain Fabric Store's fault).

Any room for improvements?

More proactive communication.


Submitted by: SC (23/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

My order arrived within a few days, well packaged and excellent value for money. Very happy customer.

Any room for improvements?

No


Submitted by: JW (23/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Good

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

everything fine

How could we improve our website?

No all good


Submitted by: IC (23/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good

Any room for improvements?

Not that I could see.

How could we improve our overall service?

Great, as it is

How could we improve our website?

Looks slightly dated, but works well.


Submitted by: GF (23/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

No problem with ordering and delivery so no.


Submitted by: ES (17/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good, delivery was very quick & the material of excellent quality at an unbelievable price. I will buy from this company again.

Any room for improvements?

None as far as I can see.

How could we improve our overall service?

None as far as I can see.

How could we improve our website?

Some of the fabrics didn't have an image on the website.


Submitted by: JN (16/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

EXCELLENT- the fabric was cheaper than elsewhere. Was exactly as described and very well packaged & arrived very quickly - ordered on a Saturday & arrived following Tuesday. Dunelm said it would take 4 weeks to deliver and was more expensive

Any room for improvements?

None that I am aware of so far

How could we improve our overall service?

None that I am aware of so far

How could we improve our website?

Seems fine


Submitted by: sd (15/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

None that come to mind

How could we improve our overall service?

It seems very good as it is.

How could we improve our website?

I like your website


Submitted by: M JC (13/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent website, prompt delivery good prices

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Nothing

How could we improve our website?

Its fine


Submitted by: H J (05/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

this service was 100% easy to order came on time should recommend them

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

no need to do a great job

How could we improve our website?

don't have to


Submitted by: MR (05/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Quick informative reliable.

Any room for improvements?

Keep it up.

How could we improve our overall service?

I didn't find anything that needs improvement.

How could we improve our website?

Happy with the way it is.


Submitted by: M S (05/04/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very happy with the service, found the web site concise and easy to negotiate and the fabric I chose spot on what I wanted.

Any room for improvements?

None

How could we improve our overall service?

Seems good to me

How could we improve our website?

Non that I can think of.


Submitted by: J D (29/03/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

Not in this case

How could we improve our overall service?

Nothing in this case.

How could we improve our website?

Website was fine


Submitted by: HL (28/03/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

None

How could we improve our overall service?

I had no complaints

How could we improve our website?

No complaints


Submitted by: LS (28/03/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent service. Very quick response

Any room for improvements?

Not I can think of

How could we improve our overall service?

Not necessary

How could we improve our website?

Good website


Submitted by: AS (26/03/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Fast and efficient, thank you

Any room for improvements?

Not from me

How could we improve our overall service?

No need, brilliant already

How could we improve our website?

Easy to follow


Submitted by: V H (26/03/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

No, was very pleased with service from beginning to end

How could we improve our overall service?

Service was excellent

How could we improve our website?

All was fine


Submitted by: Lja (23/03/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent - found the same material I had paid a lot more for per metre to have curtains professionally made at a much lower price. Now covering my dining chairs to match.

Any room for improvements?

Lower postage & packing costs

How could we improve our overall service?

See above

How could we improve our website?

Website was fine


Submitted by: SAK (16/03/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Informative and accurate

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Delivery could have been sooner but I think the delay occurred due to the heavy snow conditions locally.

How could we improve our website?

It's good as it is


Submitted by: S L (12/03/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good.

Any room for improvements?

Not really.


Submitted by: JB (02/03/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent. I have used this service before. I find your selection wide-ranging and competitively priced. I was kept informed of the status of my order and the fabric was delivered on time. It was very well packaged for delivery.

Any room for improvements?

On the drop-down search boxes, I would prefer the colour choices to be individual rather than clubbing three colours together.

How could we improve our overall service?

As above.

How could we improve our website?

As above.


Submitted by: MP (28/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Tr?s bien. De la commande ? la livraison
(Very good. Of the order ? the delivery)

Any room for improvements?

Je ne sais pas
(I do not know)

How could we improve our overall service?

Je ne sais pas
(I do not know)

How could we improve our website?

Peut-?tre traduire le site en fran?ais !
(Maybe translate the site into French!)


Submitted by: SL (26/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

I am delighted with the made to order eyelet curtains. They are beautifully made and show real craftsman or craft womanship.
I was also impressed by the level of help and customer care. You really went the extra mile.



Thanks again to all.


Submitted by: AM (23/02/18) Emailed


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent from start to finish. The website was easy to navigate, my order arrived promptly and was securely wrapped but without unnecessary packaging for me to dispose of. The fabric itself is lovely quality and exactly as it looks in photographs. Great prices too! Very pleased.

Any room for improvements?

None that I can think of. My first experience led me to place another order and I received the same great service. Wish I'd found your site before.

How could we improve our overall service?

See above

How could we improve our website?

See above


Submitted by: DE (19/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent, fast and efficient.

Any room for improvements?

None whatsoever - brilliant.

How could we improve our overall service?

You couldn't - you are doing such a good job.

How could we improve our website?

Your website was easy to navigate so no improvement required.


Submitted by: DB (19/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very efficient

Any room for improvements?

Not from my one experience

How could we improve our overall service?

I can't think of anything

How could we improve our website?

I can't think of anything


Submitted by: KE (19/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent service. Order arrived promptly.

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

From my point of view, no changes required.

How could we improve our website?

No changes required.


Submitted by: LM (19/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

no

How could we improve our overall service?

I found it very good

How could we improve our website?

I found it easy to navigate and find what i needed


Submitted by: LJ (13/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Hello,
Just want to say how delighted we are with our recent order of curtains and Roman blind from you.



The product is good, the price very competitive, and the service excellent.



We were initially hesitant at ordering on-line but would not hesitate to do so in the future.



Many thanks,



Regards,
Harry and Jenny


Submitted by: H J (12/02/18) Emailed


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

Can't think of any!

How could we improve our overall service?

It's fine as it is, I hope you don't change for the sake of change. Too many companies make ' improvements ' which drive customers mad.

How could we improve our website?

It's easy to use........I'm not a web designer, but I do know which websites are simple to navigate, and yours is straightforward.


Submitted by: EB (12/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Brilliant! Great prices, easy ordering, fast delivery.

Any room for improvements?

No!

How could we improve our overall service?

I found it very easy to use

How could we improve our website?

I can't think of anything!


Submitted by: K N (12/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good

Any room for improvements?

Not really

How could we improve our overall service?

If delivery times could be shortened that would be an improvement.

How could we improve our website?

not sure


Submitted by: bm (06/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Easy to navigate the website even for an elderly lady like me!
Delivered promptly. Haven't yet checked the fabric yet due to unforeseen circumstances.
Impressed with service.

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Already good

How could we improve our website?

Found it to be excellent


Submitted by: J W (06/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good, fabric delivered promptly


Submitted by: J R H (05/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Requested 2m of fabric which you sourced and sent out in the post. first class service

Any room for improvements?

not applicable as I only requested supply only

How could we improve our overall service?

not applicable as I only requested supply only

How could we improve our website?

Excellent website


Submitted by: SH (05/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good. I am quite hopeless at calculating fabric requirements. I called for advice and the answer was most helpful.

Any room for improvements?

No.

How could we improve our overall service?

You are of a good standard.

How could we improve our website?

It's fine.


Submitted by: HM (02/02/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

The service was excellent

Any room for improvements?

I did not find any fault

How could we improve our overall service?

it was very good for my purpose

How could we improve our website?

I found it very clear this time for what I wanted


Submitted by: B S (30/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

The fabric was great. An amazing price. Well packaged on rolls, so no creases to iron out.Came within the time stated and I made a fabulous set of curtains with it. Very pleased with the results.

Any room for improvements?

Would be good if you could include sewing thread on your website. I had to wait for it to arrive from another site which delayed me being able to make my curtains. Otherwise very happy with the fabric and curtain tape ordered.

How could we improve our overall service?

The fabric samples were slow to arrive. Things were OK with this purchase, but I have had problems before that the samples arrived after a few days then there was not enough fabric left on the website for my project. Any way you could speed up samples? Otherwise, a great service :-)

How could we improve our website?

Addition of more sewing accessories such as thread.


Submitted by: GKA (24/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

The curtains are great. Please pass on our compliments to the makers!


Submitted by: P (23/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

I used the swatch service to choose the fabric.
Extremely efficient- my fabric very neatly wrapped on the roll within 3 days of my order.
Delighted with the fabric.

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

None

How could we improve our website?

Loved the vast choice of fabrics which are very difficult to find on the high street.


Submitted by: KLP (22/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very helpful.

Any room for improvements?

Great communication and very helpful over the phone. Emailed questions answered promptly.


Submitted by: AP (22/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very easy to order and pay. The website was easy to navigate, and my fabric arrived within a week. Would recommend.

Any room for improvements?

Not sure as I didn't encounter any problems.

How could we improve our overall service?

Ditto above

How could we improve our website?

Ditto above again


Submitted by: SA (19/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellence

Any room for improvements?

Could find no cause for complaint .helpful and very prompt

How could we improve our overall service?

No need

How could we improve our website?

No need


Submitted by: CMW (17/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent service. Good communication on order updates.

Any room for improvements?

Product was out of stock so had to wait a bit longer for delivery

How could we improve our overall service?

Top class

How could we improve our website?

Not all fabrics have photos


Submitted by: K D (15/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very professional, friendly, accommodating to personal requirement.

Any room for improvements?

none at present

How could we improve our overall service?

nothing comes to mind at the moment

How could we improve our website?

I thought a bit hard to find. I just put in fabric for curtains?


Submitted by: M.C. (13/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good. Great selection. Fast service.

Any room for improvements?

I don't like having to pay extra for living in Highlands and Islands, even for postage of samples.

How could we improve our overall service?

Don't know.

How could we improve our website?

After choosing from the sample selection I was unable to find the fabric straight away.A reference number could perhaps help.


Submitted by: T, J. M. (10/01/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

GOOD EFFICIENT SERVICE

Any room for improvements?

Yes, only one. When my bill came in using my Mastercard credit card, the company's name was not printed, only WWW.on the page.This meant I had to search my emails to remember what I had bought!



" We are working on this area to make the payment say our name"

How could we improve our overall service?

Give your company name or e-address when completing online so that the purchase can be easily identified when payment required to credit card account.
"working on this as above, sorry for the inconvenience caused."


Submitted by: PMH (09/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good offered good advice and quick delivery service

Any room for improvements?

No all good

How could we improve our overall service?

Think the overall service is good

How could we improve our website?

Website is good as it is as you can view by colour


Submitted by: M P (03/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent - very helpful on the phone and the website was easy to use. I just ordered fabric and the delivery was very quick. Will definitely recommend and use again.


Submitted by: S B (03/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Fab ... easy to use website - great fabrics - great prices and fast delivery .. will recommend and use again


Submitted by: K C (02/01/18)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent Service fast response.

Any room for improvements?

Can not think of any at this time

How could we improve our overall service?

I think you have it about right

How could we improve our website?

Your website is easy and straightforward to use improvements can always be made in the detail, better picture quality, material weights maybe demos on uses.


Submitted by: T.H (22/12/2017)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good

Any room for improvements?

Not that I can see

How could we improve our overall service?

Have more items such as sewing cotton, curtain cord etc...

How could we improve our website?

Maybe sort by themes


Submitted by: AMG (15/12/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Received yesterday evening. Thank you. Excellent service!


Submitted by: J H (15/12/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Good

Any room for improvements?

Keep customers posted if there is a delay in delivery.

How could we improve our overall service?

See above
"All customers should have already been informed of any delays as soon as they are known to us, on this occasion this did not happen, we are really sorry you did not receive our notice"

How could we improve our website?

All fine.


Submitted by: V (14/12/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Great


Submitted by: D W (14/12/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

there were problems with the fabric but very helpful phone calls to put things right.

Any room for improvements?

more secure wrapping for delivery because the end came undone and the fabric came out. this caused the lining to be badly damaged. however new fabric was quickly sent to me so I cannot complain about the service given.

How could we improve our overall service?

answer the phone or make sure there is room to leave a message.

How could we improve our website?

don't know


Submitted by: FMC (13/12/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

I ordered in 18 Nov and am still waiting for most of my items so hard to say



"Maybe best to kept hold of your review until your order had been completed as your still awaiting further items to be delivered"

Any room for improvements?

Please send my stuff before asking for feedback?



"Our review emails are auto sent out to our customers after around 10 days, in which fabric orders have been completed or made to orders are just almost ready, its sent out in readiness for your review and feedback once completed"

How could we improve our overall service?

Send my order!!



"How can we if items are out of stock or if there have been any problems with the fabric"
"we sorry your items are not available to send right now"

How could we improve our website?

Add single curtain options



"This is something we are looking into, but we usually let the single curtain orders be ordered over the phone as many customers have plenty of questions about the options or fullness of their single curtain."


Submitted by: SWS (11/12/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very efficient and prompt.

Any room for improvements?

None

How could we improve our overall service?

Only if you sent a list of Roman blind makers in my area.

How could we improve our website?

No need very straightforward.


Submitted by: GB (11/12/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

None. Never ordered curtain fabric online before. I knew the fabric I wanted and it was straightforward.

How could we improve our overall service?

I cannot think of any way you could improve your overall service. The lady who made my curtains even commented how she liked the way it was delivered, rolled not folded.

How could we improve our website?

Can't think of any way you could improve your website.
Really pleased with the service I received and the quality of the material. Thank you


Submitted by: M.W (10/12/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent.

Any room for improvements?

No. You were very helpful throughout.

How could we improve our overall service?

Nil

How could we improve our website?

Easily navigated so no problems with the existing one.


Submitted by: N A (04/12/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent. Delivery was very fast and the material was cheaper than anywhere else I could find.

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

N/A

How could we improve our website?

It was suitable for my requirements


Submitted by: I.B. (29/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent. Extremely helpful on the telephone.

Any room for improvements?

None whatsoever

How could we improve our overall service?

It is 10 out of 10; everything was perfect

How could we improve our website?

I found the website to be OK


Submitted by: SFA (27/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Superb

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Impossible!

How could we improve our website?

It is easy to navigate, no improvement needed


Submitted by: LH (27/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good service. Ordered 20 metres of material. Kept me updated via email. Fabric arrived promptly. Thank you

Any room for improvements?

None

How could we improve our overall service?

Can't think of anything

How could we improve our website?

Can't think of anything


Submitted by: KA (26/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

very good service

Any room for improvements?

no just right

How could we improve our overall service?

just right as it is.

How could we improve our website?

cheaper postage


Submitted by: rpw (26/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

excellent

Any room for improvements?

Can't think of any

How could we improve our overall service?

Can't think of any way

How could we improve our website?

Can't think of any way


Submitted by: BG (25/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

It was my first order with the company and it made it possible for me to get a new fabric of my choice ordered online and delivered, so I am very pleased with the service provided.

Any room for improvements?

I ordered and paid in full near the end of the week and assumed fabric would be in stock and sent out promptly. When 'tracking my order' it said that the order was received, but did not say it had been paid for - more detail in this section would help future online customers, whether first timers or repeat customers.

How could we improve our overall service?

More detail to the purchasing customer of the tracking of their order/timescales. This is a suggestion, not a complaint! I would purchase from yourselves again despite this observation.

How could we improve our website?

It is just a little bit 'dated' - the content could do with 'sharpening' up and thereby compete even better with other available websites.


Submitted by: E I (24/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Hi
Just received my order of made to measure curtains and I would like to say a big thank you. They look great are the right size and arrived within your expected delivery times. I will definitely be using your service again.


Submitted by: Emailed by A (23/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

We ordered curtain material to make at home.
Ordering was easy and delivery was within a week even though the quantity ordered meant it had to come from manufacturer.
Material was well wrapped and protected when delivered and we were able to track order, so we could make sure someone was in.
Material was perfect

Any room for improvements?

None that I can think of.
We will use you again for the next room.

How could we improve our overall service?

Service was excellent

How could we improve our website?

Website was very easy to use.
Quality of images could be better (clearer and colour accurate) as they didn't do material justice. Luckily we already knew what we wanted


Submitted by: PAC (23/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

I recently purchased some curtain material through your website.



I would like personally to thank the man who took my order over the phone.



He was most helpful and even took the trouble of cutting the material into the appropriate lengths - which I must say has been tremendously useful. I did not appreciate how difficult I would have found the task - considering how heavy the material was.



Once again, thank you and Merry Christmas!


Submitted by: P F (15/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good, quick delivery.🤓🤓🤓🤓

Any room for improvements?

Cannot think of any.

How could we improve our overall service?

Good enough as it is.

How could we improve our website?

The website is very easy to access.


Submitted by: M M (15/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Great

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

It is good

How could we improve our website?

None


Submitted by: D W (15/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

You're doing just fine.

How could we improve our website?

It's fine as it is.


Submitted by: LM (13/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Dear Roy



I just wanted to let you know that I have received the two rolls of fabric. It is as beautiful as I imagined it would be. Thank you very much for making the transaction so pleasant. I have many more curtains to do when we complete the other rooms so I am sure I will be looking to yourselves for curtain fabric again.



Once again, many thanks and best regards,


Submitted by: K Y Email (09/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Happy with all aspects of service.

How could we improve our website?

Easily navigable.


Submitted by: HG (08/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

It just work for me

How could we improve our website?

For me it was great


Submitted by: Z R (06/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent service, quick delivery and great quality fabric.

Any room for improvements?

Nope!

How could we improve our overall service?

n/a

How could we improve our website?

Payment process was a bit clunky.


Submitted by: LP (03/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Thanks very much for the excellent service, product and delivery.

Any room for improvements?

None

How could we improve our overall service?

None

How could we improve our website?

None


Submitted by: MJS (04/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Delivery was very fast so no issues

How could we improve our website?

I found it fine


Submitted by: I M C (01/11/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

None

How could we improve our overall service?

None

How could we improve our website?

No


Submitted by: M R (30/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good. Would definitely recommend to others to use. Good service and very reasonable prices

Any room for improvements?

Communication was good once my order was placed online. It would have been useful to know that the fabric I had chosen was out of stock I was going to have to wait 3 weeks for it.

How could we improve our overall service?

My order and any communication was dealt with very swiftly and professionally

How could we improve our website?

Perhaps indicate on the product details if it is currently out of stock and likely to take longer to deliver than the advertised 3-5 working days


Submitted by: SB (30/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very helpful when I called with questions and speedy despatch. Perfect. Thanks

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

It's perfect as is

How could we improve our website?

It's good


Submitted by: Ts (28/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Really good. I ordered 2 samples of clearance fabrics - one of which arrived very quickly. The order was dispatched quickly and arrived well packed. It is now made into a pair of curtains which look fantastic.

Any room for improvements?

My second sample took a long time to arrive.

How could we improve our overall service?

Get all samples out quickly

How could we improve our website?

Cannot think of any improvements. Very easy to use.


Submitted by: RJS (28/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Service was excellent. Fast and accurate. Could not ask for better.

Any room for improvements?

Not that I could see.

How could we improve our overall service?

Don't know.

How could we improve our website?

The website was easy to navigate, nothing complicated.


Submitted by: B. E. (27/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

FINE

Any room for improvements?

MAYBE

How could we improve our overall service?

GET LABELS ON RIGHT PARCELS MAYBE

How could we improve our website?

I HAVE NO IDEA


Submitted by: DG (27/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Fabulous

Any room for improvements?

Could not have been more helpful

How could we improve our overall service?

Keep it up

How could we improve our website?

Don't need to


Submitted by: A (27/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Quick and efficient kept well informed would highly recommend.

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Could not be improved on

How could we improve our website?

Could not be improved on


Submitted by: C W (23/10/27)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

Perhaps there could have been a bit more communication about the progress of my order.

How could we improve our overall service?

Delivery could have been a bit faster although I realise you don't hold the stocks yourselves which probably accounts for the slightly longer time than I would have expected.

How could we improve our website?

I found website fine, very clear - I had no problems.


Submitted by: CF (20/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent, friendly and fast

Any room for improvements?

Can't think of any

How could we improve our overall service?

Just stay the same

How could we improve our website?

Maybe a bit less crowded


Submitted by: HD (19/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Simply excellent. Couldn't ask for better. We were delighted with how you carry out your business. Thank you.

Any room for improvements?

None that i can think of. Well done.

How could we improve our overall service?

I can not see how you can improve such an excellent service.

How could we improve our website?

Your site is simple, easy to understand and easy to use please don't change it.


Submitted by: P.H. (18/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Just to let you know, we received the curtains on Monday and are absolutely delighted with them.
I was a bit nervous about ordering curtains online, but they are perfect.



Thank you so much,


Submitted by: P L (18/10/17) Emailed


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

None that I can think of

How could we improve our overall service?

I don't know as it is very good

How could we improve our website?

I found the website easy to navigate


Submitted by: AMQ (16/10/27)


Overall how did you find our service?

Can't say at the moment as l have not received my fabric yet

Any room for improvements?

Change delivery company

How could we improve our overall service?

Change from UPS

How could we improve our website?

No improvement needed


Submitted by: C L (13/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

You can,t. No improvements needed

How could we improve our website?

Website works well


Submitted by: L H (13/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

very Good.

Any room for improvements?

took slightly longer than I expected to arrive but nothing to complain about really.

How could we improve our overall service?

Fabric was on a roll and protected well for delivery so I was happy with the service

How could we improve our website?

Can't think of anything at the moment.


Submitted by: TDP (11/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Good

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

NA

How could we improve our website?

No need


Submitted by: HNW (09/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very poor. I was unable to have the amount of fabric I wanted in one length. The reason for this was not explained. If there is a limit on quantities, this should be made clear on the website. Instead, you offer discounts for buying more.i would not use you again.

Any room for improvements?

Your website needs to clearer and your staff more helpful.



"The customer ordered 6m of fabric which we did not have in stock. Our suppliers only had 9m is stock in 3 pieces, 3.5,3,and 2,5. with new stock arriving in 2 weeks.
We rang the customer to explain the situation, and the customer could not wait 2 weeks for 6m in 1 piece and asked for 2 pieces at 3m.
I asked the customer if she knew the number of widths required for her curtains and did not so i suggested she contact her curtain maker to see what pieces she needed.
The customer rang back later and asked for 3 pieces at 2m each which we duly supplied to her."

How could we improve our overall service?

Resolving the above issues .

How could we improve our website?

Giving clear advice about fabrics and making it easier to navigate.


Submitted by: SH (09/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Great overall service, great customer service and a lovely, helpful guy on the end of a telephone to help with any questions I had before and during the order.

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Nothing I really had a good experience with the curtain fabric store.

How could we improve our website?

Found website really helpful too.


Submitted by: D B (05/10/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

none required

How could we improve our website?

I had no problems with it.


Submitted by: CML (28/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

I have received my curtains and I just have to tell you how fabulous they are. The quality and making of these curtains are better than we expected. Thankyou so much.

Mr and mrs h


Submitted by: H (26/09/17) Email


Overall how did you find our service?

On the whole , very good.

Any room for improvements?

Yes......keep clients up to date with the order. I had to make a phone call to find out where the order was. I was told it had to be ordered in as it was ' out of stock'. No problem with that, but would have been nice to know.



" we checked our records and all appears updated, however for some reason you did not receive an email update or somehow we did not manage to contact you, we send our apologies in regards with error"

How could we improve our overall service?

See above.
Plus put your full contact name on credit card reading as I could not recognise who I had made the payment to when I looked at my statement as it only had ... www !



We have looked into this bit cannot recreate the same problem, however, sometimes it's the banks changing their web codes can cause this issue.

How could we improve our website?

All good


Submitted by: MS (26/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Brilliant

Any room for improvements?

The curtains were delivered one pair in a bag the other in a black bin liner. Would have expected these expensive curtains to have been wrapped properly.



" these curtains were both sent out in custom cardboard boxes and both wrapped in plastic, however, it appears that we ran out of clear plastic and one of our team used a black plastic to complete the order"



We spoke to the packer and he said that "this was used to protect the curtain within the box rather than using nothing at all"



We are sorry this was used and have ordered extra clear plastic and also make sure our stocks are kept high.

How could we improve our overall service?

Consider the expense and wrap accordingly.

How could we improve our website?

Na


Submitted by: LB (26/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

No, very helpful on the phone

How could we improve our overall service?

Loved that my fabric came on rolls and not folded....

How could we improve our website?

All very clear and you do samples and I can always phone for advise...amazing...well done


Submitted by: CC (25/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Very good

Any room for improvements?

I would like to have seen a larger sample of the fabric on the website; I did not have a chance to see the entire pattern before I actually received my fabric.

How could we improve our overall service?

No other issues

How could we improve our website?

Show larger samples of fabrics and perhaps show them made as curtains etc


Submitted by: Sb (23/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Many thanks for the excellent service you provide. I don't think I've ever seen a wider choice of fabrics, the sample service was excellent - I could have chosen all of them, and once I'd made my selection the material arrived 3 days later, well packaged and cared for on its journey with UPS



Haven't plucked up the courage to cut it yet, but I'm sure the curtains will look great. Just wish I needed to buy something else.....



Will pass your website on to anyone who'll listen!



Thanks again

Any room for improvements?

None as far as I could see.

How could we improve our overall service?

Can't think of anything.

How could we improve our website?

Maybe more photos of fabric completed into curtains.


Submitted by: LL (22/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent - very prompt with both samples, and then the ordered fabric

Any room for improvements?

no

How could we improve our overall service?

no

How could we improve our website?

n/a


Submitted by: KS (22/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent. Quality also excellent. Packaged and delivered perfectly

Any room for improvements?

No

How could we improve our overall service?

Service excellent and fast

How could we improve our website?

Make navigation easier in terms of finding extras e.g. cushion covers etc


Submitted by: C (18/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

very good.

Any room for improvements?

unknown

How could we improve our overall service?

Carrier left goods on doorstep - should have left with a neighbor as value was over ?100

How could we improve our website?

unknown


Submitted by: L (18/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Prompt and professional

Any room for improvements?

Really great service, so cannot think of any refinement.

How could we improve our overall service?

Slightly faster delivery time if anything.

How could we improve our website?

I found the website to be very user-friendly


Submitted by: S MC (15/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

FAST AND EFFICIENT

Any room for improvements?

NOPE

How could we improve our overall service?

It is excellent just as it is.

How could we improve our website?

No need


Submitted by: PB (14/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

EXCELLENT

Any room for improvements?

NO

How could we improve our overall service?

LOWER PRICES !!!LOL



"They are lol"

How could we improve our website?

NO


Submitted by: SW (13/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

I navigated your site easily

How could we improve our overall service?

I had no problems with your service. Very quick.

How could we improve our website?

Can't think of anything that you need to do.


Submitted by: CAM (09/09/17)


Overall how did you find our service?

Excellent

Any room for improvements?

NO

How could we improve our overall service?

No Need

How